The Works of Craig Robertson

Visit The Ryanverse. You'll Never Want To Leave!

Big News In The Ryanverse! No Really, It’s Big

The Forever, Parts 1, 2, & 3 are all available on Audible/Amazon. The series continues to sound fan-tast-ic! The parallel ebook/print editions are ready and priced to sell. The Forever Part 1. Think holiday giving~






Featured post


Great news in the Ryanverse. Podium and I have signed contracts for them to produce the Galaxy On Fire series as audiobooks. Dude! That’ll be two outstanding audio-journeys available. Production will probably start in a few weeks, so no clear idea yet as to release dates. But you know I’ll keep you posted.


Galaxy Series 3D Line-Up_6books

The Latest — And Greatest Rage of the Ancient Gods

It’s here: Rage of the Ancient Gods. Book 2 in Rise of the Ancient Gods is out and it’s wild! Follow Jon and his team as the may not defeat the Cleinoid gods, but the sure bug the hell out of them. Classic Jon Ryan.



And Just When You Thought It Was Safe To Browse Amazon For A New Book …

The third series in the Ryanverse has started, albeit quietly. The Rise of the Ancient Gods Series is rolling out. Return of the Ancient Gods, Book 1, is available. Book 2 is with my editor and I’m 20, 000 words into Book 3.AncientGods_eBcov_B1

Wait. Do You Hear That?

Yes, me too! The Audible version of The Forever is out and it’s outstanding. People, this is big, kind of like when Andres Cantor yells, “Goooooooooooooooool!” big. Podium Publications hired the brilliant Scott Aiello to voice act the box set of the first two books of the Forever Series, The Forever Life and The Forever Enemy.  To celebrate the release I have made the box set available in Kindle and paperback formats too. The Forever, Part 1 is available on Amazon.

The rest of the Forever Series is available now, too. Part 2 and Part 3 are live on Audible. The Forever is superb — really. Would I embellish?


TF CoverTF Cover 700X 1050

A New Landmark For The Ryanverse!

Today The Forever Life made it to number 89 on the Hard Science Fiction Kindle Top 100 List in the United Kingdom. Our first top 100 list. Woohoo! Jon knew he’d make it by the way. ‘Course.

Also yesterday The Forever audiobooks were ALL in the top 50 on Amazon Australia! Woohoo!


Screen Shot 2018-06-12 at 7.33.35 AM

The Two Full Series In the Ryanverse

Ashes, the final book of Galaxy On Fire is out!




Yeah, I know. Get yours now!

I’m Workin’ Hard

I’m doing well on the next installments in the Ryanverse. The Series is Galaxy On Fire. Book 1 is Embers. It was released on 11/6/17 and went right into the top 1% of Kindle Books. Woozers! Jon finds himself trapped in the distant future with no allies or points of reference. But guess what? He does alright. Come on, he’s Jon Ryan.

Book 2, Flames is out and doing nearly as well.

Book 3, Firestorm, just hit the streets, so check it out.

Book 4, The Fires of Hell is out and the reactions are spectacular.

Book 5, Dragon Fire, is out and, according to me, it’s brilliant.

Book 5, Ashes, is out and wraps up the Galaxy On Fire series. It’s the bomb – seriously

I hope this notice finds you well. The world’s a crazy place right about now. I seriously intend for my Ryanverse series to lighten the load, if only a little. If you haven’t finished the Forever Series go for it. You deserve it. Book 1, Go to my Author’s Page to see what’s available:

Well, I need to stop procrastinating and get back to writing. Keep me posted on your thoughts…craig



DATELINE: 5/7/17

I’m 569! Okay, if ever one is 569th, one may be questioned why they are pleased. In my case, it’s a new high. I’m 569th in scifi authors on Amazon. Yeah, not #1, or top 100, but, dude, I’m 569. There are about 15,000 scifi authors on Amazon, for those with curious minds. Woohoo!! In all seriousness, I want to thank my fans. Currently all 6 Forever Series books are in the top 70K for sales, with The Forever Life coming in the top 25K. There are over 2.5 million books for sale on on Kindle. That’s the top 1%. Okay, I’ll stop bragging now. Have a great Sunday, y’all.

Blog at

Up ↑